PTO – Uniform Pass

The PTO will be offering a No Uniform Pass again for the 2019-2020 school year.  All students are eligible to participate.  If you would be interested in purchasing a pass, the cost is $20 per student or $25 per family. There will be one day each month set aside to be the “no uniform day” for the school year.  Cash or checks are accepted. If writing a check, please make payable to TCA PTO.  If you need a form please contact the school office.  Below you will find a list of the days.

Thursday, August 22

Thursday, September 12

Thursday, October 24

Thursday, November 21

Thursday, December 19

Thursday, January 16

Thursday, February 13

Thursday, March 19

Thursday, April 23

Thursday, May 14