Staff

Administrator – Kathy Sturgess   ksturgess@thechristianacademy.org

Secretary – Leslie Frazier     lfrazier@thechristianacademy.org

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher  –  Ashli Jenkins       ajenkins@thechristianacademy.org

First Grade Teacher/Music  –  Gennice Gipson       ggipson@thechristianacademy.org

Second Grade Teacher – Daniel Schaefer            dschaefer@thechristianacademy.org

Third/Fourth Grade Teacher  –  Pam Helms       phelms@thechristianacademy.org

5th Grade Teacher  –  Tara Young       tyoung@thechristianacademy.org

Jr/Sr High  Teacher  –  Carla Marsh       cmarsh@thechristianacademy.org

Jr/Sr High Teacher – Jerry  Vogel         jvogel@thechristianacademy.org

Jr/Sr High Teacher – Ginger McGuire      gmcguire@thechristianacademy.org

Teacher Aide/Art Teacher  –  Rita Kelly       rkelly@thechristianacademy.org

Music – Brenda Hale                               bhale@thechristianacademy.org

Physical Education  –  George Hale     ghale@thechristianacademy.org

Library  –  Becki Koch                bkoch@thechristianacademy.org

 

 

Staff Email Login